Weekly Photo Challenge – SKY Letter Perspective


 

Can you see it?

“Sky” Weekly Photo Challenge

I’ve always loved this idea of wall art. And, since sky only contains three letters, I decided to try it. I had to get a little creative on the “k”, My yard doesn’t contain them. Haha!

But anyway, I sure hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Daily Post – Weekly Photo Challenge

Published by Life's Little Slices

Firstly, I am a woman Son of God (Rom 8:14) Wife to a Firefighter Mother of three Daughter Sister Friend I am a country girl at heart. My roots are deep. Gardening is my favorite past-time. Photography is in my blood. I am genuine and best of all...I am me.

51 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – SKY Letter Perspective

  1. How creative! I just may need to give this a try.

    I teach kindergarten and I’m sure the kids would love to explore this type of literacy in everyday art!

    1. I ventured out with my 7 year old and she just loved it! Looking for all types of letters in our yard. I couldn’t get her to hush…she was soo excited! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and please come back!

Leave a comment