Jenna made me stumble!


Howdy Folks!

Yes, I’m still kickin’. -lol- Algebra has been kickin my butt along with my kids.

But anyway, Jenna over at “We’re Jumpin” told me about a little site called www.StumbleUpon.com, and I fell in love. If you are uninspired to write, just go there and eventually you will find something interesting to chat about.

Ps. If you are on there or get on there, add me to your friends list, Please 😀 My screen name is lisawood143

Also, if that wasn’t good enough, you can also add your blog to their Stumbles. Here’s Mine.

Anywho, I just thought I’d share that little quick bit.

As for me and mine, nothing new has happened since school started back for me. Same ole’ same.

Toot-ta-loo for now!

Lisa!

5 thoughts on “Jenna made me stumble!

Leave a Reply

