Day 4: My Parents


My parents ❤

Everyone should thank these two for making this blog possible. my creators. They are the best parents. I love them with all my heart. They have been by my side through thick and thin.

I get my quirkyness and humor from my Mom. Talking to her late at night is “cheek hurting” fun. She can be completely random.However, she has the kindest soul. Behind her eyes lies a life that has been through the roughest of rough and she is still preserving. Her wisdom about life is truly amazing once you sit down and listen. Thanks Mom. I cherish you with all my heart.

I get my impatiences and hot temperament from my daddy. We don’t take crap from no one. “Don’t start nothin, and there won’t be nothin” But his heart is as sweet as candy. Behind that rough exterior is my tenderhearted daddy. I believe we have taught each other a lot this past year. Patience, which we both are still working on, and who really is more stubborn. Haha. Me of course. 😉 But that is my daddy and I cherish him. Thanks Daddy.

I love both of yall with all of my heart.

and…I’m definitely the spitting image of my daddy and my Momma is my biggest fan. ❤

3 thoughts on “Day 4: My Parents

  1. You are my life , you make it possible for me to see myself in you I love you with all my heart. You are our beginning and our end you are the Apple of our eyes we will cherish you always till our last Breath mom and dad you are our Baby Girl…..

Leave a Reply

