Selective Coloring on Photography


Ok, I understand that some people love the selective coloring on photography, but you must not over do it. It just gets old. Don’t get me wrong, I too am guilty of it. But, in my opinion, as a photographer you must continue to learn and grow….getting past those “amateur looking” photos. The fuzzy borders, some selective coloring, and wording. Too much looks tacky.

This is a picture of my little boy at his first birthday party. It was taken in my “amateur” photography days.

2 thoughts on “Selective Coloring on Photography

Leave a Reply

