How? Why? What if? But…


depressed

Do you ever find yourself asking questions like :

 

 

How are we going to pay this?

How can I make this work?

What if .. this happens?

What are we going to do?

 

Stand

Here is my questions to you…

 

 

Are you born again?

Do you have a true relationship with The Father?

Do you know who you are in Christ?

Do you know EVERYTHING he has promised you?

Have you received it?

If you have answered yes to theses questions then, the above questions should never come out of your lips, and IF they do..immediately stand on The Word of God and state what you have been FREELY given.

 

Because of who you are I give you glory
Because of who you are I give you praise
Because of who you are
I will lift my voice and say
Lord I worship you because of who you are
I will worship you because of who you are

Because of who you are I give you glory
Because of who you are I give you praise
Because of who you are
I will lift my voice and say
Lord I worship you because of who you are
Lord I worship you because of who you are

Because of who you are I give you glory
Because of who you are I give you praise
Because of who you are
I will lift my voice and say
Lord I worship you because of who you are
Lord I worship you because of who you are

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom, my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who you are.

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who you are.

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who you are.

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who you are.

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom, my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who you are.

Jehovah Jireh, my provider
Jehovah Nissi, Lord you reign in victory
Jehovah Shalom my Prince of Peace
And I worship you because of who
And I worship you because of who
And I worship you because of who
And I worship you because of who you are.

Because of who you are
I give you glory
Because of who you are
I give you praise
Because of who you are
I will lift my voice and say
Lord I worship you because of who you are
Lord I worship you because of who you are
Lord I worship you because of who you are

Leave a Reply

