Long overdue weightloss update!


Hey Guys! I know it has been a long time since a weight loss update.

Here is a link to a year of weight loss updates.

I’m glad to announce that I have reached and went beyond my goal which I am totally ecstatic about! I have to admit it feels pretty good to get told that I look “skinny.” It doesn’t make my head swell but it does add a little spring to my step. I have been over weight most of my life. I don’t even remember the last time I wore this size. I am in a size 10 in pants and can wear a medium shirt. I was wearing a size 22 pants and a x-large shirt. I went from 260 pounds 2 years ago to 170 now!!

I feel better about myself and that helps me be a brighter person. Also it helps me be a better Mom and Wife.

Look how my babies have grown!! Aww ❤

10 thoughts on “Long overdue weightloss update!

    1. Thank you! First we started on the Thrive Weightloss then I made a drastic change in my diet and started running. Overall it was basically just sticking to water and no sweets and smaller proportions.

Leave a Reply

