I see the light!!


And I’m running for it!!

Wow, I got total revelation this morning!

So, I’m sitting here figuring out what classes I’m taking this semester and doing some research. I found out that my College offers Occupational courses along with courses needed for my graduation. Which is fantastic!

For the last 5 years I have been a photog-junkie. I love everything about it and I love being a photographer. For the last year I haven’t had my DSLR for the last year and a half but it is coming. Early February! I can’t wait. Anyway. These occupational courses will advance me in the Photography world! Yay!! I will gain knowledge on web graphics, development, and animation! I smell a pretty awesome website coming on! And…And cards, such as Christmas cards, birthday invitations and what not. It is also my passion to take a few photography classes this summer.

I can see the light! I wasn’t really sure where this whole college thing was taking me and now I do. Now I can see what my passion is. It sure is a fantastic feeling!

My classes this semester are: Operating Systems Concepts, Program Design and Development, Computer Networking Fundamentals, and Supporting Application Software.

One thought on “I see the light!!

Leave a Reply

