BFAY = Blog for a year! Day 1


 

I love to blog. There I said it. I really enjoying letting go of some of my frustrations, joys and just plain silliness. Note I said “some” because if I let it all go, well, ya’ll would go too.

This new year starts a new journey for me. I am starting my degree classes, which I am stoked about! I will be at the computer, basically, all day. Why not throw in a blog post?! I like to write. See, I said it again. I plan on becoming obsessively obsessed with it actually. (Too bad I’m not kidding)

Here’s a list of stuff that I plan on doing this new year as well:

1. Buying a DSLR and becoming addicted to snapping AWESOME pictures.

2. Blogging everyday (Like I haven’t made that clear)

3. Knocking out some stuff on my Life List

4. Becoming Martha Stewart (I ❀ Making stuff)

5. Wearing a bikini this summer! (or not feeling like a whale at the beach…that sounds better)

6. Starting a website and completely designing it myself

7. Read more books

8. Get my nails done once a month (A girl likes a little pampering)

9. When it warms up, run daily. (Sure, I like to run, but breathing ice, is not on my agenda)

10. Go out with the girls! (Once I find more than one girl to go out with, I’ll start this. ❀ Jenna)

11. Dye my hair blonde! Just once this year!

12. Learn all I can consume about the Bible in one year

13. Live life….happily.

14. Laugh everyday.

 

 

I just had a thought… I am 20 some even years old and I act like I’m 40! Not saying 40 is bad or anything but I feel old! That is about to change! “You are as happy as you make yourself!”

 

 

 

 

Here’s the button! Happy Blogging! Don’t forget to link up! πŸ™‚

(click the picture and save onto your computer the attach to your blog)

3 thoughts on “BFAY = Blog for a year! Day 1

  1. WoW…an impressive list of things to do…I applaud your ambitions. Good luck in the coming year….don’t look back, just for the present day, and you can do it !

    Peace and love,
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

