I am glad.


Father, I just want to thank you today. Thank you for all of our blessings and the blessings yet to come. Today as I was walking, I began to think of all the wonderful things in my life. You are a magnificent God. You are my hero and savior. You can give me what no man can. Unconditional love. You have taught that many of times. My eyes are finally opening up to the awesome power you hold. Thank you. Thank you for sending me a husband who desires to be more like you. Thank you for reconciliation not only in my marriage but in my relationships with my family. Thank you for healing. Thank you for the understanding of your word. I know I don’t need to cry out to you about my fleshly desires or my bodies pain. You have already given me everything I will ever long for. You have already taken away the pain. Thank you for giving me revelation. It is already done, taken care of, In Jesus name. I love you. I am an open vessel Father, fill me up.

In Him,
Lisa:)

4 thoughts on “I am glad.

  1. Yes, i also often prayer something, too. Thanks my husband is my half life, we work hard create a happy life. For my parents love me so much. I learned love him, his family.
    Nice photo, your home is nearby there? Beautiful view

Leave a Reply

