Tonight as I lay here..


I lay back and think of all my dreams.

I miss my camera. I absolutely love photographing anything and everything. Taking something not so beautiful and making it a work of art. I love having a camera at hand at all times. I love photographing seniors. They are filled with such excitement. They are willing to get that perfect shot. I can not wait until the day I hold my own Professional camera again.

I dream about becoming a couponer. Being able to feed my family for a month for twenty bucks makes me excited. What makes me even more excited is the thought me taking that blessing and becoming a blessing to others in need.

Good night bloggers.

Lisa:)

2 thoughts on “Tonight as I lay here..

Leave a Reply

