91 days and counting!


Yeah, I said Merry Christmas.
I ALWAYS get in the Christmas spirit early.
Last year I had my christmas tree up in September.

I LOVE Christmas! I love sitting in my living room at night with the tree on. Glowing with a peaceful atmosphere makes me all warm and cozy inside.

This year I have decided to get crafty with my presents. I love getting Christmas tree ornaments. It makes me happier if they are Monogrammed.

Here is a few of my ideas. Do you DIY Christmas presents?? Please tell me! 🙂




Source: kristanlynn.com via Jen on Pinterest



Source: funkyjunkinteriors.blogspot.com via Kaaren on Pinterest

This last one, you must click the picture and check it out in full detail! CUTE!!

 

Don’t forget to share your ideas!!

8 thoughts on “91 days and counting!

  1. IN SEPTEMBER?! You CRAZY, CRAZY lady! Hahahaha.
    I see myself being low on funds this year, but I always feel the need to do the present thing. So I’m thinking I’ll buy a lot of tin boxes. The pretty ones. And I’ll fill ’em with cookies and brownies and stuff. Baked goods all around this year. I think…

  2. I love Christmas too! I had carols in my head in July…..lol. I’ve actually been getting carols stuck in my head all year. I’m not crafty at all with presents….except this year I think I want to get a bunch of picture frames (I’m poor so dollar store it is!) and print out a bunch of pics from my trip to give away to family.

    I loved sitting in our old log cabin (one section of our old house) with the tree with it’s soft yellow lights, the candle stick lights in the windows, the warm decorations and the warmth of the room itself and just soaking it all in…or reading. I miss that so much :(.

    This year for me Christmas means I’m almost home. ^_^

  3. I love Christmas…it’s my birthday too, so it has always been a biggy for me, but girlfriend…it is still too early 🙂 I did think the other day, I should start shopping soon though, and people are getting soap…I have tons that is cured now 🙂

  4. Good grief ! Do you play Christmas music too? I have a friend that Sept. first, it’s Christmas music all the time right up til she dresses like Mrs Clause !

    Enjoy…I’ll stay in my bah humbug world…but I do enjoy the lights..on my scheffleura !
    ☮ Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

