Five Question Friday on Saturday! teehee


(Click the image to hop on 5QF)
1. What ringtone do you have on your cell phone?
Yep! I love this song.

2. What is your favorite memory from this summer?
Hmmm……….Favorite memory from this summer……..Well, I shall not lie. I do not have a favorite memory from this summer. It was a basic summer. Nothing spectacular. 🙂

3. Paper books or ebooks?
E-Books when I get my nook! I love the thought of having all my favorite books at hand anywhere I am. Plus, its so green! Less paper, less trees being cut.

4. If you could have one home upgrade what would it be and why?
Just one!??? New master bedroom and bathroom addition and my living room, dining room, and kitchen to be painted.

5. When was your first serious boyfriend/girlfriend?
My hubby! October 31, 2008. For the first 6 months, we couldn’t see each other but at school. My daddy was strict. After that my dad started letting him come over just to watch a movie, in the living room, with the family, then he had to leave. -lol- Here we are 12 years later! Our baby started Pre-K!

2 thoughts on “Five Question Friday on Saturday! teehee

Leave a Reply

