Dear God.


“Thank you Father that the rain has gone. It was beautiful while it lasted. My grass is green now and the air feels so crisp and fresh.Thank you for this day and everything in it. It was nice to get out this morning and run in your country. I love our time together. It is peaceful and very refreshing. I love how you work. Thank for giving Shane revelation last night while studying the Word. It makes me so happy to hear his testimonies. Thank you for opening up his eyes and revealing things to him as he ask for them. He really is a great husband and person. Thank for bringing him to me. I couldn’t of done any better for myself.”

Leave a Reply

