Five Question Friday!


(Click the image to hop on 5QF)

1. Shoes in the house – yay or nay?
I say this at least twice a day, “Take your shoes off and put them in the shoe closet.”

2. What do you call them- flip flops, slippers, thongs, etc?
*Flipper Floppers*
You can’t do summer unless you have a good pair of flip flops!

3. What song are you almost embarrassed to admit you know all the lyrics to?
ummm……Considering I barely remember where my keys are or where my phone is…Yeah, the words to a stupid song is definitely out of the question.

4. What is the best quality to have in a friend?
One who will tell you straight up and not beat around the bush with the real things in your life and I’d expect the same from them. Also, One who has the same likes and dislikes as me. One who is married, because that does make a difference. Being married, you can’t have a close relationship with one who is single, because that might cause conflict in your marriage. (Personal Experience)

5. Do you know what you want for Christmas?
Yes, Of course!!
1. New Cell Phone
2. Grey/silver New balance running shoes
3. A new watch
4. New purse
5. New jewerly from Charming Charlies (particularly red, silver, and black)
(Hey Mom and Shane, write these down :-D)
Charming Charlie Store!
11 thoughts on “Five Question Friday!

  1. 1. me-yes, kids-no
    2. flip-flops
    3. my college sorority pledge song
    4. loyalty, honesty and humor…couldn’t name just one.
    5. new cell phone. i want the iPhone…feeling out of the loop and fat-face is suppose to be so fun. 😉

    Here’s another question…
    sneakers or tennis shoes?

    Super fun post!

      1. Running shoes, tennis shoes, sneakers…lol. I really do not know the difference. Well maybe I do kinda. I know that running shoes are smaller and fit more comfortable to your feet. Sneakers are what the young kids call their “tennis shoes” LOL It’s kinda difficult really.

  2. I wish we had a Charming Charlie’s where I live! 😦 I had never been to one until a few months ago when I discovered it in the Galleria Mall about 2 hours from where I live….and I totally fell in love, I could have literally shopped in there ALL day if I had the money!

Leave a Reply

