Dear God.


Dear God,

Today has been a really stressful day. I just feel so overwhelmed Lord. I feel like I am the only person on the planet that can do these things and I can not get them done. I’m in overload Lord. Please take this burden and lighten it. My whole life has been smooth sailing and these past few weeks things have been in over drive. I have been very stressed. I know that you provide all things Father, this is just me venting, a letting go Father. I am letting go of all the stress and letting you take care of it Lord. I love you and I know you are the only one I can turn too in my time of need.

Lisa

3 thoughts on “Dear God.

  1. I am here too 🙂 (like you don’t know that…)
    We all have hard times, I have had my share, and still go through some rough patches. All we can do is pray, and work through it and give everything over to him.
    Love you, and it will only get better from here.

  2. I hear how difficult it is, but sharing the load with the Lord is the first step to
    lightening it. Please, you are only one woman and realize you can’t do anything
    but what you are doing, your best…
    what I like about your post is that you are diffusing your stress a little by sharing
    with people who listen and care…. hope things get better for you. I care, I’m here.

    ☮ ♥ Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

