Need a break..


This last week has been very stressful.

I am always trying to stay positive and be cheerful. But this mommy is at her limit.

Yes, I understand that these are my kids and I had them and I should take care of them but there comes a point where Mommy needs a break, date night, date weekend, something. Sometimes, It’s like being in a room with a annoying beeping sound and you can not get out. You must get out every now and then to keep your sanity.

I need a weekend…A full 24 hours… Something..

Leave a Reply

