Chin up, Butter Cup! <3


Good morning Bloggers! Today I start back to class; back to the day to day grind. Psychology bright and early this morning. Truthfully, I am excited about this semester. It’s not math! I have Psychology, Sociology, A&P, and A&P lab.

Nothing new has been happening at our household. My nephew has officially became a part of this family. He is 19, college student and very self sufficient. I am very proud of him and his accomplishments. He is definitely going to do great in life. He wants to grow up and become a Chef. Which is odd to me because I’ve never seen him boil water. Haha. But if that is what he wants to be, He can cook my food anytime…(with proper teaching)..of course. 😀

I got me a new bible yesterday. Woo-hoo! The greek and hebrew Key Word Study Bible King James Version. It is a strong’s concordance and KJV bible all in one. It really makes studying a whole lot easier.

Sunday at Church we had our family picture made for a Member book. The picture turned out so good.

I hope everyone has a fantastic day! >>Hugs<<

11 thoughts on “Chin up, Butter Cup! <3

Leave a Reply

