*jumping on the “Thankful Thursday” blog hop*


(Click the above image to link up with us!)

  1. Completely thankful for my Father in Heaven.
  2. I am thankful for getting to go to the Women Of Faith with the ladies in my Church even though funds were not available at the time of sign-up.
  3. I am thankful for restoration and reconciliation.
  4. I am thankful for my husband.
  5. I am thankful for a perfect spirit. Matthew 5:28 Be ye therefore perfect even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect My flesh and soul are not perfect but every day I  renew my mind of who Iives inside me.
  6. I am just thankful.

 

3 thoughts on “*jumping on the “Thankful Thursday” blog hop*

  1. Hello!
    I’m visiting today from the Thankful Thursday hop. I enjoyed looking around your site and your thankful list! This is the first week I’ve joined the hop, so I’m trying to visit and say hi to others on the list. I’m so glad I stopped by!

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

