Random! The perfect way to be! See!


Thank you so much Jenna for this award!

Definition of VERSATILE
1: changing or fluctuating readily : variable <a versatile disposition>

2: embracing a variety of subjects, fields, or skills; also : turning with ease from one thing to another

So, in another word, I am completely and utterly random when it comes to posting. I like that!

The rules are as followed:
  • Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them in your post.
  • Share 7 things about yourself.
  • Pass this award along to 7 recently discovered blogs.
Seven things about myself:
  1. I have finally passed my final Algebra class in College after taking Math since December of 2010.
  2. I can not just walk up to someone and have a totally random conversation.
  3. My favorite type of photography is black and white portraits.
  4. I write with my left hand but throw with my right hand.
  5. When I was 14 y/o, I babysat the neighbors kids for three days. On the third day, their littlest kid locked herself in the bathroom and I accidentally kicked a hole in the door. Freaking out, I decided to swap the bathroom door with a closet door. Come to find out, they were not the same size. Go Figure! I told the kids Not to tell their parents until I have already left to go home. Which they did. 🙂 They were brats anyway. -lol-
  6. I google almost EVERYTHING.
  7. I primarily write in cursive and I think it is pretty.

Seven recently discovered blogs:

1. Please don’t throw the sand!

2. TheRealSharon’s Blog

3. roseribbonblog

4. The Vacant Canvas

5. hollyjb

6. Walk a mile in my shoes.

7. Coffee With Betty

Passing the torch to some new friends I have encountered with lately! >>Hugs<< you guys! Every blogger has something to bring. We are all in this world together, why not share out voices! Kudos to each and everyone.

5 thoughts on “Random! The perfect way to be! See!

Leave a Reply

