Friday? or is it Saturday? It doesn’t matter.



(Click on the Image above to start Five Question Friday with us!! Link us up)

1. Vow renewal ceremonies-yay or nay?
Most definitely! Sometimes you need to remind yourself why you are together or what brought you together. Especially if there has been a separation and you reconciled. That is the most important time.
  • If you both have changed for the better.
  • Completely tuned into the marriage.
  • You are a new, changed person.

Then I think you should wipe the slate clean and marry your best friend again.


2. What sound/s annoy you the most?
  • Kids fighting, arguing, whining, complaining
  • adults bickering, adults bickering at kids
  • dogs barking for no reason
  • artificial nails tapping on a table top
  • keys jingling from a man or womens pants while he is walking (just put them in your pocket, we don’t care to see and hear that you have a billion keys)
  • that screamo music

3. If you had to pick, would you have only all boys, or only all girls for kids?

 Well, since I have one of each, I’ll just say that my little girl was super easy compared to my little boy. But, my little niece Jade (really my cousins kid but I’m Aunt Lisa) is the girl version of my little boy. So, can I just say buy some fish, there easier…sometimes.

4. Do you believe in alternative medicine?
“Alternative medicine is any healing practice “that does not fall within the realm of conventional medicine”
Yes, I googled it. But, it obviously worked for one person, so why not.
5. Would you take a family member’s children and raise them if they needed it?
  Yes, been there, tried that, learned that my kids are enough. But if it was something serious, like a death of a parent, other than a bad mother, then I would definitely take them as my own and raise them.

                   Related Articles
7 thoughts on “Friday? or is it Saturday? It doesn’t matter.

Leave a Reply

