Bloomers makes me giggle!!


Last night I ventured out just before dark and noticed that my flowers are all starting to bloom. Happy Happy Joy Joy I love the feeling of accomplishment! It makes me all giddy. Here’s a few shots I got before it got too dark.

I think this is Zinna. I grew them from seeds.

This beautiful plant is over with the Tiger Lily’s but I do not have a clue what it is. Any ideas?

This is a bloom from my Gardenia Bush. It smells heavenly!

Tiger Lily’s growing at the edge of the yard.

These beautiful Gladiolus was already planted here when we moved in. They are gorgeous.

This sunflower is just starting to open up but I think it has some problems. We shall see.

4 thoughts on “Bloomers makes me giggle!!

  1. The photos are gorgeous…and thanks for identifying the flowers…I am trying to do my best to recognize the flowers in my yard…not an easy task, but am doing my best…so I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    ☮. Siggi in Downeast Maine.

Leave a Reply

