I hit 2,000 last night!


I have to admit, I’m pretty pumped up about have 2,000+ hits on my blog. When I started, I told Jenna that I probably will love designing the theme of the blog better than I would writing. Boy, was I wrong! I absolutely love it! I should of called it my ventilator! Haha It has helped me so much.

I really do enjoy reading everyone of my subscriptions. It bring a little variety into my thinking. Different insight about certain stuff. I love that. I’ve learned new stuff and I’ve been inspired.

It is a joy to me to participate in the challenges too. It helps my brain wheels to work a little harder. I love a good challenge. It helps me step out of my “Mommy” thinking into “what I love” thinking. -lol-

I would like to thank everyone who has been a part of my first month of blogging. Ya’ll really bring me happiness!

Cyber Hugz!!!!!!!!!!

 

7 thoughts on “I hit 2,000 last night!

  1. I seen your face around before. I want to congratulate you on this milestone. Next milestone is 5k. And I love Ventilator because of it’s one name appeal and it represents what blogging is to you. Keep up the good work!

  2. Congratulations on your 2000 hits ! My favorite line today is calling blogging your “ventilator”…great description and choice of words !
    ☮ Siggi in Downeast Maine, USA

Leave a Reply

