I got nothing….


Hey ya’ll! I’m still alive. These past few days I have not felt like writing or posting anything. Must be another funk or I just get bored easy. Who knows. No, I don’t have something exciting to write about, nothing funny has happened. It’s just been normal for the past couple of days.

The weather has been ridiculous. Yesterday afternoon the clouds were amazing to look at. The lower clouds were moving faster than the higher clouds which looked as if they were not moving. Very creepy but very mysterious. Summertime in Georgia can be a roller-coaster. One minute it is sunny and humid and the next, its raining sideways. I bet everyday last week I had to take all my wind chimes, hanging baskets, and my flag down so the wind would not break them. Every storm has have strong straight line winds. Luckily no trees have fallen. Yesterday I finally got my corn staked up. Surprisingly I have only lost about 4 plants. Which is good, I guess, because it has blown over with every storm.

Other than that, I got nothing.

Happy blogging everyone.

 

5 thoughts on “I got nothing….

  1. i enjoyed reading about your nothings which really were something…the struggles with the weather and keeping your corn alive and outside plants and windchimes intact… And your interesting clouds…I love clouds and all the interesting things they do…shapes they make…and move at random speeds.
    Thanks for sharing …
    Siggi in sunny Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

