Weekly Photo Challenge – Refreshing


I have to say, I love these weekly photo challenges. I would do daily photo challenges! A long time ago when Myspace was popular, I was a part of a photo challenge. I loved it. It helped me tap into my creative side.

So this weeks theme is “refreshing” Also, I think it is funny that re-fried beans is so close to refreshment! Buahaha!

I love being different.

Enjoy! P.S. Let me know if you are in the Weekly Photo Challenge. I’d love to check out your talent!

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Refreshing

  1. Cute idea! I never would have thought of taking a picture of the actual word. I’m loving the weekly photo challenges also, mine for this week is here.

  2. I’m pretty new to this thing. Thanks for coming by – I do appreciate the visit. I think I may just need ot try this weekly photo challenge, um, weekly…

  3. Refreshing response..like it !
    It is an interesting word…and you nailed it.
    I also am a photographer…haven’t figured out yet how to post except on my site or as a reply !
    An interesting idea…and a real challenge.
    Siggi in Downeast Maine

Leave a Reply

