Blog McLovin’


I would like to thank Ruth for giving me the honor of choosing my blog for her favorite blog award. I was completely taken by surprise.

I have only been blogging for a month and few weeks. It has brought me a lot of joy. I love letting go of stuff that I think about on a daily basis.

1. Thank and link to the person who nominated you.

Just Rambling… And yet again, Thanks Ruth!

2. Share seven random facts about yourself.

  • I love growing my own flowers.
  • I hate when someone leaves the toilet seat up.
  • When I talk to someone, I look at their eyes and expect them to do the same.
  • I put my kids to bed at 7pm because I deserve my alone time with no screaming, yelling or fighting.
  • I would rather be given a plant I can keep alive rather than roses that die in a few weeks.
  • Sitting outside when it rains calms me down.
  • I don’t eat fish.
  • I am a Harry Potter and Twilight nerdo.
  • Sometimes I like to over do stuff. Haha!

3. Pass the award along to 15 deserving blog buddies.

  1. We’re Jumping!
  2. Pissy Kittys Litter Box
  3. My Raw Secrets
  4. I Swear! We’re not crazy.
  5. 27 & Counting
  6. Redneck Princess

Six will have to work. 🙂

4. Contact those buddies to congratulate them.

11 thoughts on “Blog McLovin’

  1. You are so welcome, you deserve it! 🙂
    And about the plants, it’s so true! If only I could keep those plants alive too 😛
    Haha! And congratz! 😉

    1. It is possible to have a green thumb. First step, go buy green paint. -lol- Then Believe, and give them water. Ask Jenna from “We’re Jumpin” She is in brown thumb recovery..it is a light shade of greenish brown. 😉

      1. Bahahaha! A light shade of greenish brown?? Well, it’s far better than my thumb 😉
        I will have to ask her how she pulled that off 😛

  2. You are BEYOND amazing and wonderful and soooooo cool. WOW! I’m honored. Thank you so much!

    ~ Nicole ~

    p.s. please enter my giveaway, good luck!

Leave a Reply

