What I have learned from doing a “30 Day About Me Challenge”..plus a photo.


 

Day 30: a picture of yourself this day and 5 good things that happened since you started the challenge…

 

Why Hello there!! I had to admit, I have learned a lot about myself and so has my husband while doing this “About Me 30-Day Challenge.” Honestly, I have had some rough days. But in the end, it was all for the best.

So, today is my last post for this challenge, and I have to write five things that I have learned while doing this.

1. It is definitely okay to open up and be honest with yourself about the hard stuff in your life.

2. Everyone has their crazy days, I’m not the only one. (Thank Goodness)

3. I CAN accomplish anything.

4. I love blogging!

5. Life is precious. Never underestimate the power of the tongue. What we speak really does matter. If you speak good things in your life, good things will be in your life.

 

Happy Blogging Everyone! Please keep in touch. I also do a Weekly Photo Challenge from The Daily Post, and a Daily Music Challenge, and of course, my normal rants and raves.

 

 

3 thoughts on “What I have learned from doing a “30 Day About Me Challenge”..plus a photo.

Leave a Reply

