Hail, My Garden looks like a wreck! Before and After


And the wind began to twitch! We knew a thunderstorm was coming but never expected this.

Yea, it could of been worse, a twister, or something. Running around outside trying to gather hanging baskets and flying stuff. OMG! Kids screaming, Dog trying to get in! I swore it was a tornado. But I wasn’t scared.

I was rebuking the bad spirits! I felt calm. Protected! Thank you Lord!

Before the storm.



After the storm today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In a couple of days I am sure it will be back to normal.

4 thoughts on “Hail, My Garden looks like a wreck! Before and After

  1. Nature is a miraculous thing, spring has been a nightmare here, hopefully most everything will make it through!! Your garden is awesome!!! As long as nothing broke it should all bounce back 🙂

Leave a Reply

