My Garden EXPLODED while we were on vacation.


Hey ya’ll!! Sorry I have been MIA. We were at the beach. While we were gone it rained here everyday. I have so much to write about. I will definitely get busy writing them but I am so excited about the garden.

If you want to see what it looked last time I posted Click Here

First Banana Pepper!

Giant Sunflowers are getting bigger and bigger.

We have squash ready for picking!

The Cantaloupe is blooming!

Our first Bell Pepper! Too cute. ๐Ÿ™‚

First Cucumber!

Can you tell I am excited!?

One thought on “My Garden EXPLODED while we were on vacation.

  1. That garden is beautiful! You did such a good job with it. Wow!
    I can’t grow anything. Well, unless you consider kids, animals, and an attitude when I’m pissy. Those things I have no problem with.
    Good job, girl!

Leave a Reply

