1, 2, 3 HAPPY BIRTHDAY…to me


Happy Birthday to me. Today is very special to me. This time last year, I was discussing divorce papers. Horrible. We met at Burger King with the kids and all I could do was cry. Happy Birthday to me I kept saying in my head. He should of just ran me over or something. That is how I felt. So, this year is different for me. I expect it to be better. Ya know?! I was depressed yesterday about petty stuff. Plus I think it was because my woman thing came. Bleh! And that is also why I was on this emotional roller coaster. It’s just one of those things, I guess. But before bed I got better. After finally discussing my issues with him instead of bottling them up, I got better. LOL Women are crazy. Sometimes, I feel sorry for men. LOL. Like seriously, around here things can get so emotional and he doesn’t realize it until the water works have started. And usually it’s just because he didn’t say something right or he didn’t say something when it was supposed to be said. I swear I think I need to change this blogs name to (She’s Venting again) because that is all I seem to do now. I might just do that if this proceeds.

Anyway, I have a lot to do today. Got to go pay those bills I hate, go buy beach stuff (does the happy dance), and take food to my hubby. Then I have class. Then after class I am going to eat with my hubby at his work. Then come home and pack for the beach. Then go to bed. Then…..LOL! Just kiddin.

Happy Blogging everyone! See ya Monday!!

2 thoughts on “1, 2, 3 HAPPY BIRTHDAY…to me

  1. Okay, so work with me here cause I can be slow sometimes. Is it your birthday, or is that a metaphor for a new day a dawning, sarcasm, or something? Just wondering before I send ya a ‘huge’ birthday hug and find out it’s not. I’ve been known to do that to myself and look clownish! Ha..ha..

Leave a Reply

