A month in my Garden.


The above pictures was taken May 8, 2011.

The above picture was taken May 22, 2011

The above picture was taken May 31, 2011

I absolutely love gardening! Watching plants grow from seeds  makes me proud. A feeling of accomplishment. A blessing from God, to bless others.  I love it!

If you are standing in the front of my garden, I have 8 rows.

1. Giant Sunflowers

2. Okra

3. Half cucumbers and Half yellow squash

4. Half cucumbers and Half Cantaloupe

5. ~6 banana pepper plants, ~8 Big Boy Tomatoes, ~2 Green bell pepper plants

6. yellow corn

7. yellow corn

8. Sunflowers

2 thoughts on “A month in my Garden.

Leave a Reply

