Day 7: My Favorite movies


Day 7: Favorite movies

I am such a girly girl when it comes to movies. I love a good romance. Snuggling up with my hunny to watch a good lovey dovey movie is the best.

Action movies get me “all wound up.” I can not hush during those types.

You know what is going to happen! It seriously gets my adrenaline pumping.

Ilove Harry Potter movies.

Plain and Simple, I am a HP

Fan!

Twilight!!

Big fan…BIG!

I also love a movie that has a good message.

In example, Fireproof, being a married woman this movie has spoke to me in many ways.

My husband is my partner in this fire called Life and I will never leave

him behind. I will stand beside him and help him knock down those fires

together.

A good comedy is my all time favorite.

Nothing makes me happier than a good laugh.

Last but not least, there is nothing like a good oldie!

One thought on “Day 7: My Favorite movies

  1. You’re not a total girly-girl as far as movies go, there is some balance there! Keep it up.
    My daughter LOVES Harry Potter, so you’re in good company!

Leave a Reply

