Day 1: Introduce Myself


Hello Happy Bloggers. It is I, Lisa. I am new to this blogging stuff. You all can thank my bff and cousin Jennajadee for opening me up to this world.

As for me, I am just a good ole southern girl.

I tend to not use my filter when talking about stuff, but I’m getting better.

I am in college to become a registered nurse. (Go me /)

I was a photographer for about 2 years, and a logo designer ~still am in my spare time~

I have a wonderful family, 2 kids, 2 dogs, one perfect husband, and a partridge in a pear tree. Ha!

I love God. I can be a very spiritual person.

I love to garden (will post about later).

My husband is my inspiration for college. He is a firefighter.  We have definitely had our ups and downs but I love him with my whole heart and mind. We are truly soul-mates.

I collect snow globes.

My family has some nuts. Who’s doesn’t…right?! LOL

Jennifer Weiner is my favorite author.

I have moved 12 times in the past 9 years.

I would rather buy yard sell stuff than buy something brand new. (Unless it is underwear o.O lol )

My favorite color is red.

I love the beach.

Just Dance 2 is my FAV game of all time.

Leave a Reply

